College Commitments - Pride. Tradition. Excellence.


On Behalf of The Armada Youth Academy thank you for your time, dedication and commitment.  
Congratulations and we wish you continued success in your soccer endeavors at the next level.

Scroll down to see future JAFCYA College Commitments


Class of 2018

Jordan Mackey - Florida Southern College

Ethan Dudley - Florida Gulf Coast University

Luka Gjuraj - Stonehill College

Naja Ashman - George Mason University

Molly Miller - Emory University

Lindsey Schmitt - Trinity University

Jessica Shapiro - Washington University in St. Louis

Cameron Dade - University of Kentucky

Piper Dotsikas - University of Central Florida (UCF)

Erika Middleton - University of Miami 

Ariana Munoz - University of Miami 

Birdie Lombardo - University of Georgia

Sydney Martinez - University of South Florida 

Allie Rathbun - Memphis University

Gabby Daly - Notre Dame 

Dani Anderson - Jacksonville University

Grace Kiser - Elon University 

Hannah Farmer - College of Charleston 

Cassidy Wasdin - Florida Atlantic University 



Class of 2019

Herbie Steigelman - Univeristy of North Florida

Ava Van Marter - Florida 

McKenzie Vance - UCLA

Claudia Tamares - University of Central Florida (UCF)

Jayden Thomas - NC State

Olufolasade Adamolekun - University of Southern California


Class of 2020

Olivia Candelino - Auburn University  

Rylee  Forester - South Carolina 

Imani Ashman - Columbia University 

Kai Hayes - University of North Carolina

Ashlyn Kane - University of Miami