College Commitments - Pride.Tradition.Excellence

On Behalf of The Armada Youth Academy thank you for your time, dedication and commitment.  
Congrats and we wish you continued success. 


Class of 2017 

Angeline Daly - Florida State University

Clarice Amici - Georgia Southern University

Danielle Gordon - West Virginia University

Jackie Schaefer - University of South Carolina

Katie Ralys - University of Georgia

Kristin Sandifer - University of Alabama  

Leah Ferlin - University of South Florida

Leila Azari - Vanderbilt University 

Lindsey Magee - East Carolina University

Madison Murnin - University of Central Florida 

Mikaela McGee - Grand Canyon University

Natalie White  - University of Miami 

Reagan Glisson - University of Georgia

Sophia Thompson - Northeastern University

Taya Edwards - University of Kentucky

Lexie Hall - Valdosta State 

Thomas Bosley - Furman University

Pavan Ramachandria - Rhodes College 

Class of 2018

Birdie Lombardo - University of Georgia

Kirstin Sciartelli - College of Charleston

Sydney Martinez - University of South Florida 

Cameron Dade - University of Kentucky

Piper Dotsikas - University of Central Florida (UCF)

Allie Rathbun - Memphis University

Gabby Daly - Notre Dame 

Erika Middleton - University of Miami 

Dani Anderson - Jacksonville University

Grace Kiser - Elon University 

Liz Fogerty - Mississippi State

Class of 2019

McKenzie Vance - UCLA

Claudia Tamares - University of Central Florida (UCF)

Trinity Bailey - US Naval Academy 

Jayden Thomas - NC State

Olufolasade Adamolekun - University of Southern California


Class of 2020

Kai Hayes - University of North Carolina

Ashlyn Kane - University of Miami