FCSA Academy & KYX Coaches

First Coast KYX & Travel Academy Coaches 2011-2012

 

 

 

 

GIRLS TEAMS

 COACH

 EMAIL

 COACH BIO

U9 girls 02/03 Blue

Whitney Wood

whitisit@yahoo.com

Coach bio (+)

U9 girls 02/03 White

Julie Backscheider

jmbackscheider@yahoo.com

Coach bio (+)

U10 girls 01/02 Blue

Mark Ashman

ashman134@aol.com

Coach bio (+)

U10 girls 01/02 White

Steve Ando

meagan6430@comcast.net

Coach bio (+)

U10 girls 01/02 Red

Brittni Grenninger

Bjgrenn@gmail.com

Coach bio (+)

U11 girls 00/01 Blue

Sue Hofman

suehof@comcast.net

Coach bio (+)

U11 girls 00/01 White

Kara Linick

klinick05@yahoo.com

Coach bio (+)

U11 girls 00/01 Red

Bracken Burns

Bracken.Burns@jax.ufl.edu

Coach bio (+)

U12 girls 99/00 Blue

Stephanie Lee

butler1717@bellsouth.net

Coach bio (+)

U12 girls 99/00 White

Carlos Campos

carloscampos62@yahoo.com

Coach bio (+)

U12 girls 99/00 Red

Calvin Whitaker

calvin1272@yahoo.com

Coach bio (+)

U13 girls 98/99 KYX

Steve Ando

meagan6430@comcast.net

 

U13 girls 98/99 KYX

David Proehl

davidproehl64@bellsouth.net

 

U14 girls 97/98 KYX

Riley Butler

rbutler2@jacksonville.edu

 

U15 girls 96/97 KYX

Adam Warner

adamwarner131uk@hotmail.com

 

U16 girls 95/96 KYX

TBA

 

 

U17 girls 94/95 KYX

Joey/Brandt Duncan

jduncan@coj.net 

 

U18 girls 93/94 KYX

Jen Hayes/Barry Dixon

barry@truehouse.com 

 

BOYS TEAMS

COACH

 

COACH BIO

U9 boys 02/03 Blue

Tom Nicholson

nicholsontm@gmail.com

Coach bio (+)

U9 boys 02/03 White

Vanja Trivuncic 

Vanja.Trivuncic@lpsvcs.com

 Coach bio (+)

U9 boys 02/03 Red

Matt O’Keefe

Mokeefe@coj.net

Coach bio (+)

U10 boys 01/02 Blue

Bobby Shea

sheab@duvalschools.org

Coach bio (+)

U10 boys 01/02 White

Adam Warner

adamwarner131uk@hotmail.com

Coach bio (+)

 

Rami Safi

jaguwar12@yahoo.com

Coach bio (+)

U10 boys 01/02 Red

Calvin Whitaker

calvin1272@yahoo.com

Coach bio (+)

U11 boys 00/01 Blue

Olivier Lorin

olivierlorin@rocketmail.com

Coach bio (+)

U11 boys 00/01 White

Rob Goosens

rgoossens@alumni.flagler.edu

Coach bio (+)

U11 boys 00/01 Red

Matt O’Keefe

Mokeefe@coj.net

Coach bio (+)

U12 boys 99/00 Blue

Ian Levine

IBlevine86@comcast.net

Coach bio (+)

U12 boys 99/00 White

Eric Matthews

bugpack6@yahoo.com

Coach bio (+)

U12 boys 99/00 Red

Bob Leinenweber

leine@bellsouth.net

Coach bio (+)

U13 boys 98/99 KYX

Ian Bradley

Beachbrit66@aol.com

 

U13 boys 98/99 KYX

David Proehl

davidproehl64@bellsouth.net

 

U14 boys 97/98 KYX

Clive Reid

northfloridakickers@gmail.com

 

U15 boys 96/97 KYX

Jay Mainville

jrm42@students.uwf.edu

 

U16 boys 95/96 KYX

TBA

 

 

U17 boys 94/95 KYX

Jason Cooley

jcool42@bellsouth.net

 

U18 boys 93/94 KYX

Jason Cooley

jcool42@bellsouth.net