ACADEMY - KYX - JUFC Coaches List 2011-2012

 

GIRLS  TEAMS

 COACH /

PROGRAM

 EMAIL

 COACH BIO

U9 girls 02/03 Blue

Whitney Wood

(Academy)

whitisit@yahoo.com

Coach bio

U9 girls 02/03 White

Julie Backscheider(Academy) 

jmbackscheider@yahoo.com

Coach bio

U10 girls 01/02 Blue

Mark Ashman            (Academy)  

ashman134@aol.com

Coach bio

U10 girls 01/02 White

Steve Ando                (Academy)

meagan6430@comcast.net

Coach bio

U10 girls 01/02 Red

Brittni Grenninger     (Academy)

Bjgrenn@gmail.com

Coach bio

U11 girls 00/01 Blue

Sue Hofman            (Academy)

suehof@comcast.net

Coach bio

U11 girls 00/01 White

Kara Linick              (Academy)

klinick05@yahoo.com

Coach bio

U11 girls 00/01 Red

Bracken Burns          (Academy)

Bracken.Burns@jax.ufl.edu

Coach bio

U12 girls 99/00 Blue

Stephanie Lee           (Academy)

butler1717@bellsouth.net

Coach bio

U12 girls 99/00 White

Carlos Campos         (Academy)

carloscampos62@yahoo.com

Coach bio

U12 girls 99/00 Red

Calvin Whitaker(Academy)

calvin1272@yahoo.com

Coach bio

U13 girls 98/99

Mike Walker              (JUFC)

grilledpickles32233@yahoo.com

 JUFC 

U13 girls 98/99

John Cicchino           (JUFC)

jaxcicchino@comcast.net

 JUFC 

U13 girls 98/99

Steve Ando               (KYX)

meagan6430@comcast.net

 

U13 girls 98/99

David Proehl             (KYX)

davidproehl64@bellsouth.net

 

U14 girls 97/98

Jason Lee                 (JUFC)

lee9900@bellsouth.net

 JUFC 

U14 girls 97/98

Riley Butler               (KYX)

rbutler2@jacksonville.edu

 

U15 girls 96/97

Eric Dade              (JUFC)

edade@ju.edu

 JUFC 

U15 girls 96/97

Adam Warner           (KYX)

adamwarner131uk@hotmail.com

 

U16 girls 95/96

Jason Lee                 (JUFC)

lee9900@bellsouth.net

 JUFC 

U16 girls 95/96

TBA                     (KYX)

 

 

U17 girls 94/95

Morgan Church

(JUFC)

morgan.church@unf.edu

JUFC 

U17 girls 94/95

Joey Duncan

(KYX)

jduncan@coj.net 

 

 

Brandt Duncan         (KYX)

 

 

U18 girls 93/94

TBA

(JUFC)

 

JUFC 

U18 girls 93/94

Jen Hayes                (KYX)

 

 

 

Barry Dixon              (KYX)

barry@truehouse.com

 

BOYS TEAMS

COACH

 

COACH BIO

U9 boys 02/03 Blue

Tom Nicholson           (Academy)

nicholsontm@gmail.com

Coach bio

U9 boys 02/03 White

Vanja Trivuncic(Academy)

Vanja.Trivuncic@lpsvcs.com

 Coach bio

U9 boys 02/03 Red

Matt O’Keefe              (Academy)

Mokeefe@coj.net

Coach bio

U10 boys 01/02 Blue

Bobby Shea                (Academy)

sheab@duvalschools.org

Coach bio

U10 boys 01/02 White

Adam Warner             (Academy)

adamwarner131uk@hotmail.com

Coach bio

 

Rami Safi                    (Academy)

jaguwar12@yahoo.com

Coach bio

U10 boys 01/02 Red

Calvin Whitaker          (Academy)

calvin1272@yahoo.com

Coach bio

U11 boys 00/01 Blue

Olivier Lorin

(Academy)

olivierlorin@rocketmail.com

Coach bio

U11 boys 00/01 White

Rob Goosens             (Academy)

rgoossens@alumni.flagler.edu

Coach bio

U11 boys 00/01 Red

Matt O’Keefe              (Academy)

Mokeefe@coj.net

Coach bio

U12 boys 99/00 Blue

Ian Levine                   (Academy)

IBlevine86@comcast.net

Coach bio

U12 boys 99/00 White

Eric Matthews(Academy)

bugpack6@yahoo.com

Coach bio

U12 boys 99/00 Red

Bob Leinenweber(Academy)

leine@bellsouth.net

Coach bio

U13 boys 98/99

Tommy Krizanovic(JUFC)

krizanovictommy@hotmail.com

 

JUFC 

U13 boys 98/99

Ian Bradley

(KYX)

Beachbrit66@aol.com

 

U13 boys 98/99

David Proehl

(KYX)

davidproehl64@bellsouth.net

 

U14 boys 97/98

Mike Walker

(JUFC)

grilledpickles32233@yahoo.com

JUFC 

U14 boys 97/98

Clive Reid

(KYX)

northfloridakickers@gmail.com

 

U15 boys 96/97

Tim Broderick

(JUFC)

timbroderick@mac.com

 

JUFC

U15 boys 96/97

Jay Mainville

(KYX)

jrm42@students.uwf.edu

 

U16 boys 95/96

Ian Hardington

(JUFC)

 

 

JUFC 

U16 boys 95/96

TBA                               (KYX)

 

 

U17 boys 94/95

Joey Barrett

(JUFC)

tjoebarrett@yahoo.com

 JUFC 

 

U17 boys 94/95

Jason Cooley

(KYX)

jcool42@bellsouth.net

 

U18 boys 93/94

Pat Cannon

(JUFC)

plcannon88@aol.com

 

JUFC 

U18 boys 93/94

Jason Cooley

(KYX)

jcool42@bellsouth.net