Director Staff

 
Pat Cannon - Interim Executive Director
Phone: 904-294-5897

Daniel Villarreal - Director of Operations & Programs 
Email:
dvillarreal@armadafcyouth.com
Phone: 904-234-7982

Pat Cannon - DA Director & Boys ECNL Director
Email: 
pcannon@armadafcyouth.com
Phone: 904-294-5897

Mike Walker - Girls ECNL Director
Phone: 904-904-759-4608

Rob Holstein - Boys Director of Coaching
Email: rholstein@armadafcyouth.com
Phone: 904-449-6771

Gerson Penza - Girls Director of Coaching
Email: gpenza@armadafcyouth.com
Phone: 386-473-3714


Carlos Manuel - Academy Director 
Email: cmanuel@armadafcyouth.com

Phone: 904-894-1016

Sue Hofman - Jr Academy Director 
Email: shofman@armadafcyouth.com  

Phone: 904-910-9148