Director Staff

 
Pat Cannon - Interim Executive Director
Phone: 904-294-5897

Daniel Villarreal - Director of Operations & Programs 
Email:
dvillarreal@armadafcyouth.com
Phone: 904-234-7982

Steve Hirayama - Girl's Programs Director 
Email: steveh@armadafcyouth.com  
Phone: 512-638-1647
__________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Pat Cannon - DA Director & Boy's ECNL Director
Email: 
pcannon@armadafcyouth.com
Phone: 904-294-5897

Mike Walker - Girl's ECNL Director

Phone: 904-904-759-4608

Rob Holstein - Boy's Director of Coaching
Email: rholstein@armadafcyouth.com
Phone: 904-449-6771

Gerson Penza - Girl's Director of Coaching
Email: gpenza@armadafcyouth.com
Phone: 386-473-3714


Carlos Manuel - Academy Director 
Email: cmanuel@armadafcyouth.com

Phone: 904-894-1016


Sue Hofman - Jr Academy Director 
Email: shofman@armadafcyouth.com  

Phone: 904-910-9148

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Mike Levine- Recreation Director 
Email: mlevine@armadafcyouth.com 
Phone: 904-635-8969